Home Page » Contact @ Fidelis

  Fidelis Consultancy & Business Support Services

 Aytar Caddesi Aytar Apt. No:20/2 Levent
 34337 - Istanbul, Turkey
 Tel:  +90 (212) 273 0334
 E-Mail:  info@fidelis.com.tr

 

 

 Privacy @ Fidelis  privacy@fidelis.com.tr
 Security @ Fidelis  security@fidelis.com.tr
 Customer Services @ Fidelis  customerservices@fidelis.com.tr
 Consultancy Services @ Fidelis  consultancy@fidelis.com.tr
 Training Services @ Fidelis  training@fidelis.com.tr
 Audit Services @ Fidelis  audit@fidelis.com.tr
 Risk Management Services @ Fidelis  riskmanagement@fidelis.com.tr
 Human Resources @ Fidelis  hr@fidelis.com.tr
 E-Expert Services @ Fidelis  expert@fidelis.com.tr
 Info @ Fidelis  info@fidelis.com.tr



Copyright - 2007 Fidelis Consultancy & Business Support Services - All Rights Reserved   |   Confidentiality & Safety Agreement @ Fidelis